New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Dominating submissive fems

I am a dominant male, Caucasian, and looking for submissive, obedient woman. Must be willing to be physically trained to become a slave. Also welcome couple where the hubby want's his wife to be trained, With regrets Caucasian only! We have to figure out our common interests at first.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedNo
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityMy Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCOO

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Wit, Passiveness

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on bySadism / Masochism (S&M), Bondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isDominant
I am seekingA sub
I live the lifestyleOnly when I can
Experience levelIntermediate
I enjoyBondage, Breast / nipple torture, Candle wax, Chastity devices, Collar & lead / leash, Fisting, Genital torture, Hair pulling, Hot wax, Physical humiliation, Spanking, Suspension, Whipping

Fetishes

FetishesExhibitionism, High Heels, Lace / Lingerie

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A few times a month
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Threesome M/M/F
Dirty talkI want to try it
Night life:Don't like going out

Sexual Interests

"Off Limits":Kids, animals, golden shower / shit

Spanking Preferences

Role:I prefer doing the spanking
Implement:Hand, Cane, Riding Crop, Rulers / Martinet, Belt, Wooden Spoon