New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi to every master out there, Slave here looking for a master to serve sexually & domestically 24/7

I am a gentle, simple, caring and outgoing slave with a good sense of humor, I like hanging out at the beach, listening to music, watching movies or racing. I really enjoy the aspect of being owned and controlled by master a lot and i love to please my master at all cost. I also realize that everything my master teaches me to be will be nothing but the best i can be for him .My mind, my body and my soul will be for nobody to control but him 24/7

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
Bra size38 / 85
Cup sizeDD
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityYour Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusPart-time

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Power, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchI am interested in meeting a master who is active and outgoing, but who also enjoys just sitting back and relaxing with his slave sometimes, i decided to go for a older master because of my past experience with men within my age range so if you think i am what you want and looking for hit me up let`s give this a go

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byBondage / Discipline (B&D)
My role isSlave
I am seekingA master
I live the lifestyle24/7
Experience levelExpert
I enjoyBondage, Branding, Breast / nipple torture, Candle wax, Fisting, Hair pulling, Piercing, Power exchange, Whipping
Open To Photos & VideosNo
My most pleasurable encounter wasHaving a threesome

Fetishes

FetishesHigh Heels, Lace / Lingerie, Pantyhose / Stockings, Piercings, Shoes / Boots

Sexual Activities

Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Threesome M/F/F
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Night clubs, Adult theaters, Adult book stores, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isI love it
Sex toys:Anal beads, Butt plugs/probes, Clitoral stimulator, Dildos/Vibrators, Vibrating panties
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":Sex with animal

Sexual Fantasies

Fantasy locationAirplane